Hola! Ciao! Hello! Bonjour! こんにちは!

• Traxxer
      Traxxer
      Administrador jefe
      Administrador jefe
      Registro: 08-01-2008 Artículos: 7.396
      Hola! :D

First: sorry if I write in (bad) English but I don't speak yet Spanish. I'll learn soon, "lo juro" (this one was easy, in Italian is "lo giuro" :roto2: ).

Second: I'm not new in PokerStrategy.com but I'm new in Spain. I moved in June from Italy to La Linea de la Concepcion and finally today I received my NIE and I can open a poker account in Spain, so is good to introduce myself to Spanish/Latin-American community. :coolface:

Third: how is the level of players in Spain? I'm a regtard, so I need a lot of fishes, but they must be very very very fishes: are there in spanish room? What room would you suggest me? :f_cool:

Fourth: how can you do this --> ? upside down without copy and paste?¿?¿?¿?¿?¿?¿?¿? ?( ?( ?( ;(

Fifth: ok, ok... I do it by myself, I'm used to.

Bienvenido Traxxer a ¡la mejor escuela de Poker del mundo!

Pokerstrategy.com, pone a tu disposición una gran cantidad de material para estudiar, analizar y mejorar tu juego.

Te invito a echar un vistazo a nuestra amplia oferta de Artículos y Vídeos , y a nuestro Foro de evaluación de manos, la herramienta más potente para mejorar tu juego.

No dudes en postear cualquier duda que tengas en cualquiera de nuestros Foros

Tenemos también a tu disposición Software gratuíto y Entrenamientos.

Esperamos verte a menudo por nuestra comunidad, estamos aquí para ayudarte en todo lo que podamos.

Saludos y suerte en las mesas :f_thumbsup:

...and now ...where are the fishes? :D
  • 6 respuestas
    • sipox
      sipox
      Bronce
      Registro: 09-13-2009 Artículos: 6.607
      Bienvenuto Traxxer!

It's more than a pleasure for me to welcome you to the Spanish speaking community right a couple of days after you welcomed me in the Italian Community :D